Skip to content

Pancakez walked into a- YOU ARE DISABLED

April 20, 2009

I told you there was a Witch Hunter lurking around, geez!

In all seriousness, though, Pancakez is injured pretty badly. I’m not exactly sure what he did, but his arm is in a lot of pain and immobile for some time yesterday. We’re hoping he doesn’t need surgery or anything, but in the mean time he’ll be taking frequent trips to Vicodine Land. He may or may not be posting as often this week, depending on how he’s feeling and if I’m hitting him with a pillow to get back to bed. Posting aside, I doubt we’ll be playing much of WAR this week due to it. Sorry to our stalkers in Badlands =P

Just thought I’d keep the readers in the loop.

omelettez

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2009 1:21 pm

    Ouch, hope everything works out for him. I’ve gone through sporadic back spasms before. It really sucks to have sick-days off work, and not be in any shape to game. Get him an OCZ Nerual Impulse Actuator, so he doesn’t need to move his arms for WAR. 🙂

  2. April 20, 2009 1:58 pm

    Give him a Get Well Soon from me!

  3. April 20, 2009 2:15 pm

    Get well!

  4. pancakez permalink*
    April 20, 2009 3:52 pm

    Thanks hun, and thanks guys. I’m getting there. I can actually move my arm today, but it’s still getting to me pretty bad. I threw up a post, but it’ll probably be the last one for some time. I can type, but it’s pretty painful if I accidentally… move.

  5. April 20, 2009 5:32 pm

    Oh no! Sorry to hear about this, guys. Hope you get to feeling better soon!

  6. April 20, 2009 11:40 pm

    curse you witch hunters, CURSE YOUUUUU…….
    or was it pirates?

    On another note, I’m sorry to hear you’ve not been well, and I hope you get feeling better soon. Where else am I going to get my comedic pictures of hamsters with pancake hats? 😛

  7. April 21, 2009 7:58 am

    Get well soon Pancakez. I wish my PC could take Vicodin …

Leave a comment