Skip to content

This post does not exist

March 20, 2009

Nope, it’s here to eliminate the ZOMGSCROLLING that was caused when SOMEONE made two huge wall o’ text posts. So hopefully it makes the front page less…. scrolly. It might make the archives scroll, but oh freaking well =P

omelettez

5 Comments leave one →
  1. pancakez permalink*
    March 20, 2009 9:01 pm

    Yeah well… yeah… I’m going to take a nap. T_T

  2. March 20, 2009 10:24 pm

    Can’t you just use the MORE button to shorten posts on the front page? 🙂

  3. Omelettez permalink*
    March 20, 2009 10:30 pm

    I’m lazy =P

  4. meteorfall permalink
    March 23, 2009 12:28 pm

    Gah ! You took the half-naked geisha avatar away ! Damn you ! Anyways, Omelettez, check out the comment some feminist forum owner posted on my WCPI thing about you guys.

  5. March 23, 2009 1:14 pm

    Awww I was hoping for some pissed of feminist. Damn. Still good, though.

    And my icon is now Chun-Li! What the hell, it’s still hawt! I was going to make it Mai, but I think Chun-Li kicks more ass =P Unleashes my inner gamer.

Leave a Reply

