Skip to content

its my blog and i do what i wanna

March 19, 2009
tags: ,

Well, I owe you guys a slight apology. I wasn’t expecting to be running into a lot of personal issues the last few days to keep me from writing up everything I had intended. Sadly, life happens. So, the post on mirror balance will not be up today, but will instead be posted tomorrow afternoon.

I do have a special announcement though, which is that when I do post it there will be an extra message where I will be honoring walls-of-text and their authors as well as making some very special animations. When I say special I mean ‘special’ by the way, I’m pretty sure no one’s home on the artistic side of my brain. You guys need to stop encouraging me… seriously.

For now I’m going to leave you guys with these: Happiness and joy, the importance of hiding, the classics, why the classics suck, my favorite AMV, a tribute to BJ (it so simpo!) and of course the comedy stylings of… Naruto?

Keep an eye out for the mirror balance post tomorrow. Sorry for the delay.

pancakez

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Omelettez permalink*
    March 19, 2009 4:24 pm

    You forgot this one! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YpzSf91nC1k

  2. pancakez permalink*
    March 19, 2009 4:26 pm

    Yeah, yeah… let’s go out sometime. I’ll cheat on you, all right? Yeah.

  3. Silent Observer permalink
    March 19, 2009 5:29 pm

    What times we live in when promises made to anonymous blog readers are broken at free will and without sincere remorse!

Leave a Reply

