Skip to content

okay kiddies…

March 17, 2009
tags:

The poll is still up and will be closing tomorrow morning at O’wheneverwakeup-thirty. As I post this there is a three way tie. So, here’s what I’m going to do. Assuming a miracle does not take place and all the votes are still within 2-3 of the leader, I will be writing three rants.

Here’s the catch. Even I, with my infinite text-spamming awesomeness, can not put the proper amount of effort into all three of these topics. Each is going to be between 3,000 and 5,000 words in length. I really won’t have 15,000 words in me after being sick for a week and having to work early tomorrow morning. So if tie continues, or the spread is small enough (like I said, 2-3 within the leader) you guys will have to wait for one of the topics to get covered. That will most likely be Thursday and it will be either the first place topic, or in the case of a tie for first it will be the topic that I have the most to say about.

With that in mind, keep the votes up. Only about a third of you readers out there are voting and I’d hate for you lurkers not have a voice too. You can follow the link up top, click here, or just scroll down a little. Seriously, the poll is right under this post.

pancakez

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 18, 2009 2:43 am

    Take your time, we don’t want to see headlines like “WAR player dies in front of PC”or any stuff like that..
    But don’t forget the deadline=)

Leave a Reply

