Skip to content

Rank 20… again!

February 28, 2009

Our Blackguard and Disciple finally hit rank 20 today. Got all the important stuff, like mounts and surnames. Now my Blackguard has her full, proper alcoholic name. Now if only she was around Keg’s End for The Drunkard title. So we decided to take pictures in the city, right? And this was our first attempt.

stupiddreadsentry

*facepalm*

Damn sentry! How dare you walk in front of the camera! Shoo! Shoo!

And then we got actual pictures once we flipped him off several times.

Close up

Lizard mounts go rawr!

So I believe we’re going to be sticking with these two until rank 40. We’ll see how they play out in Tier 3. Either way, we’re having a blast.

omelettez

6 Comments leave one →
  1. pancakez permalink*
    February 28, 2009 4:54 pm

    I’m only 14 shy of my goal to hit 400 strength too… now if only the influence rewards would stop being willpower… and more willpower… and initiative…with willpower! I want more strength! *frothes at the mouth*

    Omelettez keeps telling me I’m not a Witch Elf… but it’s hard to take someone seriously when they’re made of eggs and cheese!

  2. Omelettez permalink*
    February 28, 2009 4:56 pm

    Ok… seriously dude? Your avatar? Bunny with pancakes on its head.

  3. pancakez permalink*
    February 28, 2009 4:57 pm

    Yeah, well yours is… distracting… and stuff. Look a kitty!

  4. March 1, 2009 5:56 pm

    Kitty he says..
    Your comments to each other make me laugh more often than not. (which is a good thing so you know)
    Looks like a chinese to me. or is it from an anime? if so let me know the title, it seems to have good quality pixels.

    Keep these funny comments up and gratz on 20 aswell. About the strength, I have a sortof same issue with my Swordmaster, although I did hit over 500 str he is rank 30 as of now (and counting!) but there.. wait, I dont have a problem so it seems.. O well good luck with the discipling :)
    -Cheers

  5. Omelettez permalink*
    March 1, 2009 7:26 pm

    It’s a piece of artwork from one of my favorite illustrators. I need to change it to something more… I dunno, badass? Or at least blog related.

    WHY ARE THERE NO CUTE KITTIES WITH OMELETTES ON THEIR HEADS?! D=<

Trackbacks

  1. On the road to T4 « breakfast at war

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

