Skip to content

the big picture

January 29, 2009

So, I thought it was too obvious. I’m excited to the point of being giddy that Choppa is 100% officially confirmed, but really, it was obvious. The official announcement of that fact was made virally by Mythic and let’s face it, if they hadn’t delivered at least that, there would be riots. So, yesterday I began to think… is this really all about a Valentine’s event and the Choppa/Slayer being added? Seems like a lot of hype for something like that… I didn’t read too much into it, but came online to find my suspicions confirmed… in spades. That doesn’t even detail the Valentine’s event that was also officially announced.

What else can be said, I’m stoked. Yesterday I made a post mentioning that no truly huge event had been unleashed in WAR and now I can only quiver in anticipation. Where’s the champagne?

pancakez

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

